Student Achievements


Home > Temasek Experience > Co-Curricular Activities > Junior College > Cultural & Performing Arts

Cultural & Performing Arts

CHINESE DRAMA

Chinese Drama thumbnail.png Teacher I/C
Mr Pan Xu

Email
pan_xu@moe.edu.sg

CHINESE ORCHESTRA

Chinese Orchestra thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Ms Tan Yi Jie

Email
tan_yi_jie@moe.edu.sg

CHOIR

Choir thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Dr Gary Laycock

Email
laycock_eng_yeow_gary@moe.edu.sg

DRAMA CLUB

Drama thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Ms Norzian Mohamed Yunos

Email
norzian_bt_mohd_yunos@moe.edu.sg

GUITAR ENSEMBLE

Guitar thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Ms Zeng Wenjie

Email
zeng_wenjie@moe.edu.sg

INDIAN CULTURAL SOCIETY

Indian Cultural Society thumbnail.JPG Teacher I/C
Mrs Soodikkodutthal

Email
soodikkodutthal_ganesan@moe.edu.sg

MALAY CULTURAL CLUB

MCS.png Teacher I/C
Ms Elina Abdul Rashid

Email
elina_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

MODERN DANCE

Modern Dance thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Ms Janice Chan

Email
chan_yan_ying_janice@moe.edu.sg

STRING ENSEMBLE

String Ensemble thumbnail.JPG Teacher I/C
Miss Emmerlyn Ong

Email
ong_hui_ling_emmerlyn@moe.edu.sg

SYMPHONIC BAND

Symphonic Band thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Miss Sasha Kaur Dhillon

Email
sasha_kaur_dhillon@moe.edu.sg