Student Achievements


Home > Temasek Experience > Co-Curricular Activities > Integrated Programme > Sports

Sports

BADMINTON

Badminton.png
Teacher I/C
Mr Kwok Zhen Yuan

Email
kwok_zhen_yuan@moe.edu.sg

BASKETBALL

Basketball IP.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Lee Chun Hsien

Email
lee_chun-hsien@moe.edu.sg

BOWLING

Bowling IP.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Ng Seng Chang

Email
ng_seng_chang@moe.edu.sg

FOOTBALL (BOYS)

Football.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Kenneth Lim

Email
lim_yuan_yi_kenneth@moe.edu.sg

SWIMMING

Swimming IP.jpeg Teacher I/C
Miss Esther Mok

Email
mok_yuerong_esther@moe.edu.sg

TAEKWONDO

Taekwondo IP.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Francis Lee

Email
lee_weng_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg

VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS)

Volleyball IP.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Fung Chong Lin

Email
fung_chong_lin@moe.edu.sg