Student Achievements


Home > Temasek Experience > Co-Curricular Activities > Integrated Programme > Performing Arts, Service & Enrichment

Performing Arts, Service & Enrichment

CHOIR

Choir IP.jpg Teacher I/C
Dr Gary Laycock

Email
laycock_eng_yeow_gary@moe.edu.sg

GUITAR

Guitar IP.jpg Teacher I/C
Miss Nicolette Teo

Email
teo_yen_ling_nicolette@moe.edu.sg

INFOCOMM CLUB

Infocomm IP.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Tan Seng Kwang

Email
tan_seng_kwang@moe.edu.sg

MODERN DANCE

Modern Dance IP.jpg Teacher I/C
Mdm Haslinda Ali

Email
haslinda_ali@moe.edu.sg

STUDENTS’ COUNCIL

Students Council IP.jpg Teacher I/C
Ms Chua Cheng Ying

Email
cheng_ying_chua@moe.edu.sg

SYMPHONIC BAND

Band IP.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Seah Cheng Tat

Email
seah_cheng_tat@moe.edu.sg