Student Achievements


Home > About > College Staff

College Staff

ARTS DEPARTMENT: AESTHETICS (ART & MUSIC)

Name
Designation
Unit
Email
Ms
Serene Tan
HOD / Aesthetics
tan_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Jane Catherine Loke
DyHead / Aesthetics
Art
tan_hui_fen@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Emmerlyn Ong
Teacher
Music
ong_hui_ling_emmerlyn@moe.edu.sg
Dr
Gary Laycock
Teacher
Music
laycock_eng_yeow_gary@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Seah Cheng Tat
Teacher
Music
seah_cheng_tat@moe.edu.sg

ARTS DEPARTMENT: HUMANITIES – JC (ECONOMICS, GEOGRAPHY & HISTORY)

Name
Designation
Unit
Email
Mr
Koh Weining
HOD / Economics
Economics
koh_weining@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Lim Kai Teng
Dean / Junior College
Economics
fan_kai_teng@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Wong Ying Ying
HOD / CCE & Student Well-Being
Economics
wong_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Jared Wong
HOD / Humanities (JC)
Geography
wong_wei_ming_jared@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Melissa Teo
Deputy Head / Economics
Economics
teo_li_san_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Chua Cheng Ying
Deputy Head / Student Leadership
Geography
cheng_ying_chua@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Zeng Wenjie
Senior Teacher / Economics
Economics
zeng_wenjie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Ang Siew Kwai
Teacher
Economics
tong_siew_kwai@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Gracia Lam
Teacher
Economics
lam_pei_en_gracia@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Koh Rui Yang
Teacher
Economics
rui_yang_koh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm
Lim Li Lian
Teacher
Economics
lim_li_lian_d@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Yeo Kai Xiang
Teacher
Economics
yeo_kai_xiang_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Julian Chang
Teacher
Geography
chang_xiao_ping_julian@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Hasim Hasan
Teacher
History
hasim_hasan@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Janice Chan
Teacher
History
chan_yan_ying_janice@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Nicolette Teo
Teacher
History
teo_yen_ling_nicolette@moe.edu.sg

ARTS DEPARTMENT: HUMANITIES – IP (GEOGRAPHY, HISTORY & SINGAPORE STUDIES)

Name
Designation
Unit
Email
Mr
Vincent Foo
HOD / Humanities (IP)
Singapore Studies
foo_koon_tet@moe.edu.sg
MrHan Songguang HOD / Student Development & CCA Geographyhan_song_guang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Goh Wenhui
Deputy Head / Humanities (IP)
Geography
wong_wenhui@moe.edu.sg
 MsEsti Asmira Deputy Head / Student Development Historysesilia_esti_asmira@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Denise Kho
Teacher
History
kho_suet_min_denise@moe.edu.sg
MrLeong Chou Keen Robin TeacherHistoryleong_chou_keen@moe.edu.sg
MsWu Xiuyun Rebecca Teacher  Geographywu_xiuyun_rebecca@moe.edu.sg

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT – JC (GENERAL PAPER & KNOWLEDGE & INQUIRY)

Name
Designation
Email
Ms
Faye Tan
HOD /
English Language
tan_siew_bin_faye@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Thangam
Deputy Head / CCE & Student
Well-Being
thangam_vickerama_singhan@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Francis Tong
Deputy Head /
CCE & Student
Well-Being (Discipline)
tong_chee_beng_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Eric Yap
Deputy Head / General Paper
yap_zong_xing_eric@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Evangeline Ho
Senior Teacher / General Paper
pung_yuen_mei_evangeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Norsheha
Senior Teacher / General Paper
norsheha_abdul_sukor@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Salama Noordin
Senior Teacher / General Paper
salama_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Mr
K. Veerapandiyan
Senior Teacher / Knowledge & Inquiry
k_veerapandiyan@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Cheah Lee Huang
Teacher
cheah_lee_huang@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Elim Cheng
Teacher
cheng_elim@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Fang Nan-Siew
Teacher
fang_nan_siew@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Fauzana Abdullah
Teacher
fauzana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Jane Lin 
Teacher
lin_luyuan_jane@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Peck Chee Siong
Teacher
peck_chee_siong@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Samuel Liu
Teacher
samuel_liu_yi_xiang@moe.edu.sg
Miss
Sasha Kaur Dhillon
Teacher
sasha_kaur_dhillon@moe.edu.sg

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT – IP (LANGUAGE ARTS & ENGLISH LITERATURE)

Name
Designation
Email
Ms
Caroline Sng
HOD / Language Arts & English Literature
sng_ming_hui_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Miss
Erin Woodford
Dean / Integrated Programme
woodford_erin_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Kwan Kah Wai
HOD /
Engagement & Partnership
kwan_kah_wai_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Esther Wang
Teacher
wang_yingjie_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Jeremy Tay
Teacher
tay_kiah_koon_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Karen Loh
Teacher
karen_mary_neo@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Norzian Md Yunos
Teacher
norzian_bt_mohd_yunos@moe.edu.sg
Mr
P K Mathimugan
Teacher
p_k_mathimugan@moe.edu.sg
Miss
Teoh Yu Han
Teacher
teoh_yu_han@moe.edu.sg

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

Name
Designation
Email
Mr
Ngoh Kheng Kiat
HOD / Mathematics (JC)
ngoh_kheng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Hsi Han Yin
Dean / Junior College
hsi_han_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Jonathan Lau
HOD / Mathematics (IP)
lau_wee_lip_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Tan Chiu Jin
Lead Teacher / Mathematics
yeo_chiu_jin@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Ting Siew Choon
Deputy Head / Mathematics (JC)
ting_siew_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Cindy Lim
Deputy Head / Mathematics (IP)
tan_hui_hua_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Marcus Goh
Deputy Dean / Integrated Programme
goh_chengwei_marcus@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Chew Yi Yang
Deputy Head / ICT
chew_yi_yang@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Ang Mei Ling
Teacher
ang_mei_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Deon Chan Tian Wee
Teacher
deon_chan_tian_wee@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Fong Shi Ning
Teacher
fong_shi_ning@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Kenneth Lim
Teacher
lim_yuan_yi_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Kevin Ng
Teacher
ng_yon_tek_kevin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Koh-Poh Sze Sze
Teacher
poh_sze_sze@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Leonard Lau
Teacher
lau_fook_choy@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Ng Lay Ling
Teacher
ng_lay_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Ng Seng Chang
Teacher
ng_seng_chang@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Perlin Pek
Teacher
pek_qu_zhi@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Poon Fook Weng
Teacher
poon_fook_weng@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Rimiko Chuah
Teacher
rimiko_chuah_li_mei@moe.edu.sg

MOTHER TONGUE DEPARTMENT

Name
Designation
Email
Mdm
Choo Sheau Chian
HOD / MTL (JC)
choo_sheau_chian@moe.edu.sg
MsCai Junjun HOD / MTL (IP) cai_jun_jun@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm
Jiang Hui
Deputy Head / MTL (JC)
jiang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Tang Youbin
Senior Teacher / Chinese Language
tang_youbin@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Elina Abdul Rashid
Teacher
elina_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Hao Deyi
Teacher
hao_deyi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm
Haslinda Ali
Teacher
haslinda_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm
Koh Swang Cheng
Teacher
koh_swang_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Miss
Koo Yuan Hui
Teacher
koo_yuan_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Lee Chun-Hsien
Teacher
lee_chun-hsien@moe.edu.sg
MsLok Chui HuiTeacher lok_chui_hui@moe.edu.sg 
Mr
Pan Xu
Teacher
pan_xu@moe.edu.sg
MrsPushpavalli NarayananTeacher pushpavalli_narayanan@moe.edu.sg 
Miss
Siah Pei Yi Annica
Teacher
siah_pei_yi_annica@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Soodikkodutthal
Teacher
soodikkodutthal_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
Dr
Ting Hea Chuen
Teacher
ting_hea_chuen@moe.edu.sg
MissZhang JiaoTeacherzhang_jiao@moe.edu.sg

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name
Designation
Email
Mr
Tan Teck Joo
HOD / Student Leadership & Physical Education
tan_teck_joo@moe.edu.sg
MsJonique Ang Deputy Head / PE & CCA 1ang_yam_hui_jonique@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs
Shirley Goh
Deputy Head / PE & CCA 2
teo_yew_ing_shirley@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Francis Lee
Deputy Head / CCE & Student Well-Being
lee_weng_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Esther Mok
Teacher
mok_yuerong_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mdm
Evelyn Ng
Teacher
ng_ee_lin_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Fung Chong Lin
Teacher
fung_chong_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Goh Eng Whatt
Teacher
goh_eng_whatt@moe.edu.sg
MrTan Meng Hui, Simon Teacher tan_meng_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Tan Ying En
Teacher
tan_ying_en@moe.edu.sg

PROJECT WORK DEPARTMENT

Name
Designation
Email
Ms
Jolene Zhou
HOD / Project Work
zhou_xuanyi@moe.edu.sg
 MsAnna Maria Deputy Head / Project Work anna_maria@moe.edu.sg 
Mr
Hazrin B Zainal
Senior Teacher / Project Work
hazrin_b_zainal@moe.edu.sg
MsMariya binte AhmadTeacher mariya_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Miss
Noraziah binte Abdul Aziz
Teacher
noraziah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Name
Designation
Unit
Email
Ms
Sim Hui Shan
HOD / Science (JC)
Chemistry
sim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Lee Lin Hoon
HOD / Science (IP)
Chemistry
lee_lin_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Low Kian Seh
HOD / ICT
Chemistry
low_kian_seh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Gan Miaohui
School Staff Developer
Chemistry
tng_miaohui@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Wong Jee Pheng
Deputy Head /
Science (Physics)
Physics
wong_jee_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Tan Yi Jie
Deputy Head / CCE & Student Well-Being
Chemistry
tan_yi_jie@moe.edu.sg
 MsLiew Shuxian Deputy Head / Chemistry  Chemistryliew_shuxian@moe.edu.sg 
Mr
Alan Varella
Lead Teacher /
Physics
Physics
varella_alan_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Aileen Lim
Senior Teacher / Chemistry
Chemistry
nam_aileen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Jismyl Lam
Senior Teacher / Biology
Biology
ang_lai_neo_jismyl@moe.edu.sg
 MrTan Seng Kwang Senior Teacher / Physics  Physicstan_seng_kwang@moe.edu.sg 
MrDaniel Yee Teacher Biologydaniel_yee@moe.edu.sg 
Mr
Daren Ong
Teacher
Biology
ong_guanjie_daren@moe.edu.sg
MrsGay-Lin Wenjie Teacher Biologylin_wenjie_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Jean Chong Jing Ting
Teacher
Biology
jean_chong_jing_ting@moe.edu.sg
MrJonathan ChongTeacherBiologychong_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg 
MrLi Youjie JackTeacher Biologyli_youjie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Lisa Yeo
Teacher
Biology
toh_may_may_lisa@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Peh Ang Tiong
Teacher
Biology
peh_ang_tiong@moe.edu.sg
MsTay Guay KimTeacherBiologytay_guay_kim@moe.edu.sg
MissTeo Choon Mei Teacher Biologyteo_choon_mei@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs
Chua Yock Lan
Teacher
Chemistry
ng_yock_lan@moe.edu.sg
MrChung Kian Beng TeacherChemistrychung_kian_beng@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Elling Lee
Teacher
Chemistry
lee_yoke_ling_elling@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Melvyn Lee
Teacher
Chemistry
lee_melvyn@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Ng Wei Ling
Teacher
Chemistry
ng_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
MsPremala Suresh Teacher Chemistrypremala_krishnadas@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Shawn Tan
Teacher
Chemistry
tan_minyi_shawn@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Tearle Cheng
Teacher
Chemistry
cheng_boon_wah_tearle@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Yap Siew Siang
Teacher
Chemistry
ong_siew_siang@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Ivan Sum
Teacher
Physics
sum_chee_chung_ivan@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Koh Eng Chee
Teacher
Physics
koh_eng_chee@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Lim Ann Lee
Teacher
Physics
lim_ann_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Lisa Tan
Teacher
Physics
choo_keng_kim_lisa@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Loo Lai Leng
Teacher
Physics
woon_lai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Neo Kian Siah
Teacher
Physics
neo_kian_siah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs
Poon Siew Cheng
Teacher
Physics
kee_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg
MrTan Jing Long Teacher Physicstan_jing_long@moe.edu.sg

SCHOOL ADMIN TEAM

Name
Designation
Email
Ms
Dawn Wong
Administration Manager
dawn_wong_mei_fun@schools.gov.sg
MsGoh Li Leng Administration Manager goh_li_leng@schools.gov.sg
 MrFaizal Johan  Operations Managerfaizal_johan@schools.gov.sg
MrOsman AspariOperations Manager osman_aspari@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm
Tan Lay Guat
Administrative Executive
tan_lay_guat_a@schools.gov.sg
Ms
Ang Bee Lee
Administrative Executive
ang_bee_lee_b@schools.gov.sg
Ms
Janet Peh
Administrative Executive
janet_peh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm
Suria Ibrahim
Corporate Support Officer
suria_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
Miss
Yeo Pei Ling
Corporate Support Officer
yeo_pei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Ms
Jane Koh
Corporate Support Officer
koh_poh_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm
Lee Gek Ong
Operations Support Officer
lee_gek_ong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm
Tan Poh Heong
Operations Support Officer
tan_poh_heong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm
Annie Ng
Operations Support Officer
ng_meow_eng@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Mike Ee
Operations Support Officer
ee_cheong_wah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm
Fatmah Binte Salim
Operations Support Officer
(IP Science Lab)
fatmah_salim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm
Hamedah A Latiff
Operations Support Officer
(JC Physics Science Lab)
hamedah_a_latiff@moe.edu.sg
Mdm
Joheriah Md Jak
Operations Support Officer
(JC Science Lab)
joheriah_md_jak@moe.edu.sg
Mdm
Ramnah Mohd Eunos
Operations Support Officer
(JC Science Lab)
ramnah_mohd_eunos@moe.edu.sg
MsIrene Ng Ee Yen ECG Counsellorirene_ng_ee_yen@schools.gov.sg
MissDanyel Ong Wei School Counsellor danyel_ong_wei@moe.edu.sg
MrKwek Baozhi AndySEN Officer - Learning Support Educator kwek_baozhi_andy@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Lim Hock Kwee
ICT Manager lim_hock_kwee@moe.edu.sg
MrArthur NgICT Associate ng_yian_teck@moe.edu.sg 
MsNur Ayuni binte Sudirmaji Technical Support Officer nur_ayuni_sudirmaji@moe.edu.sg
MsAdeline Fang Technical Support Officer
(IP Science Lab) 
fang_lishan_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Lim Ting
Technical Support Officer
(JC Chemistry Science Lab)
lim_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms
Lisa Tang
Technical Support Officer
(JC Chemistry Science Lab)
tang_lee_fa@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Razali Jantan
Technical Support Officer
(JC Physics Science Lab)
razali_jantan@moe.edu.sg