Student Achievements


Home > About > College Leadership

College Leadership

COLLEGE LEADERS

PrincipalMr Liu Earnlerearnler_liu@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal 1
Mrs Lim Kia Huan
tan_kia_huan@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal 2
Mr Low Chee Wai
low_chee_wai@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal
(Administration)
Mr Mark Chan
mark_chan@schools.gov.sg

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

Dean / Integrated Programme
Miss Erin Woodford
woodford_erin_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
Dean / Junior College
Mr Hsi Han Yin
hsi_han_yin@moe.edu.sg
Dean / Junior College
Mrs Lim Kai Teng
fan_kai_teng@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Aesthetics
Ms Serene Tan
tan_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
HOD / CCE & Student Well-Being
Ms Wong Ying Ying
wong_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Economics
Mr Koh Weining
koh_weining@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Engagement & Partnership
Ms Kwan Kah Wai
kwan_kah_wai_jenny@moe.edu.sg
HOD / English Language
Ms Faye Tan
tan_siew_bin_faye@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Humanities (IP)
Mr Vincent Foo
foo_koon_tet@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Humanities (JC)
Mr Jared Wong
wong_wei_ming_jared@moe.edu.sg
HOD / ICT
Mr Low Kian Seh
low_kian_seh@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Language Arts & English Literature
Ms Caroline Sng
sng_ming_hui_caroline@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mathematics (IP)
Mr Jonathan Lau
lau_wee_lip_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mathematics (JC)
Mr Ngoh Kheng Kiat
ngoh_kheng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue (IP)
Ms Cai Junjun
cai_jun_jun@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue (JC)
Mdm Choo Sheau Chian
choo_sheau_chian@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Project Work
Ms Jolene Zhou
zhou_xuanyi@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science (IP)
Ms Lee Lin Hoon
lee_lin_hoon@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science (JC)
Ms Sim Hui Shan
sim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Student Development & CCAMr Han Songguanghan_song_guang@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Student Leadership & Physical Education
Mr Tan Teck Joo
tan_teck_joo@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer
Mrs Gan Miao Hui
tng_miaohui@moe.edu.sg

DEPUTY HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

Deputy Dean / Integrated Programme
Mr Marcus Goh
goh_chengwei_marcus@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Aesthetics
Mrs Jane Catherine Loke
tan_hui_fen@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / CCE & Student Well-Being
Mr Francis Lee
lee_weng_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / CCE & Student Well-Being
Ms Tan Yi Jie
tan_yi_jie@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / CCE & Student Well-Being
Ms Thangam
thangam_vickerama_singhan@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / CCE & Student Well-Being (Discipline)
Mr Francis Tong
tong_chee_beng_francis@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Chemistry Ms Liew Shuxian liew_shuxian@moe.edu.sg 
Deputy Head / Economics
Ms Melissa Teo
teo_li_san_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / General Paper Mr Eric Yap
yap_zong_xing_eric@moe.edu.sg 
Deputy Head / Humanities
Mrs Goh Wenhui
wong_wenhui@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / ICT
Mr Chew Yi Yang
chew_yi_yang@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Mathematics (IP)
Mrs Cindy Lim
tan_hui_hua_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Mathematics (JC)
Ms Ting Siew Choon
ting_siew_choon@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Mother Tongue (JC)
Mdm Jiang Hui
jiang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Physical Education & CCA 1
Ms Jonique Ang ang_yam_hui_jonique@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Physical Education & CCA 2 Mrs Shirley Gohteo_yew_ing_shirley@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Project Work Ms Anna Maria  anna_maria@moe.edu.sg 
Deputy Head / Science (Physics)
Mr Wong Jee Pheng
wong_jee_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Student Development Ms Esti Asmira sesilia_esti_asmira@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Student Leadership Ms Chua Cheng Ying cheng_ying_chua@moe.edu.sg