Home > About Us > College Staff

College Staff

Teaching Staff


Name  Designation Department Email
Ms Serene Tan HOD / Aesthetics
Arts: Aesthetics 
tan_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kok Zhi YingDeputy Head / Aesthetics 
Arts: Aesthetics  
(Music) 
kok_zhi_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Aaron Chen Teacher
Arts: Aesthetics
(Music) 
jiajun_aaron_chen@moe.edu.sg
MsEmmerlyn OngTeacherArts: Aesthetics
(Music)  
ong_hui_ling_emmerlyn@moe.edu.sg 
DrGary LaycockTeacher 
Arts: Aesthetics
(Music) 
laycock_eng_yeow_gary@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Jollyn Cheong Teacher
Arts: Aesthetics
(Music) 
peiling_jollyn_cheong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sim Boon Hui Teacher
(Contract Adjunct)
Arts: Aesthetics
(Music)
sim_boon_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Farah Idaman Asmat Teacher
Arts:
Aesthetics 
(Art)
farah_idaman_asmat@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Grace Yeo Teacher
Arts:
Aesthetics 
(Art)
cheng_leng_tuan_grace@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Rafidah Teacher
Arts:
Aesthetics 
(Art)
siti_rafidah_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lin Pei HOD / Humanities 1 Arts:
Humanities 1
lin_pei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Wenhui
Deputy Head / Humanities 1 
Arts:
Humanities 1
(Geography) 
wong_wenhui@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Jared Wong
Deputy Head / 
Humanities 1
Arts:
Humanities 1
(Geography)
wong_wei_ming_jared@moe.edu.sg
Ms Amanda Leong Teacher
Arts:
Humanities 1
(Geography)
leong_minen_amanda@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Cheng Ying Teacher
Arts:
Humanities 1
(Geography)
cheng_ying_chua@moe.edu.sg
MrJulian ChangTeacher 
Arts:
Humanities 1
(Geography) 
chang_xiao_ping_julian@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Ruth Hagen Teacher
Arts:
Humanities 1
(Geography)
ruth_renuka_hagen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Shahida
Allied Educator 
(Teaching & Learning)
Arts:
Humanities 1
(Geography)
nur_shahida_suhaimi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hendri Adriadi Rizal Senior Teacher / History
Arts:
Humanities 1
(History)
hendri_adriadi_rizal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Benjamin Wang TeacherArts:
Humanities 1
(History) 
wang_guohao_benjamin@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Denise Kho  Teacher 
Arts:
Humanities 1
(History)
kho_suet_min_denise@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Hasim Hasan Teacher
Arts:
Humanities 1
(History)
hasim_hasan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Janice Chan  Teacher 
Arts:
Humanities 1
(History)
chan_yan_ying_janice@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurliana Abdullah Teacher
Arts:
Humanities 1
(History)
nurliana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nicolette Teo Teacher
Arts:
Humanities 1
(History)
teo_yen_ling_nicolette@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent FooDeputy Head / Student Leadership Arts:
Humanities 1
(Singapore Studies)  

Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
foo_koon_tet@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Daryl Ooi Teacher Arts:
Humanities 1 (Singapore Studies)  
ooi_shen_daryl@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Koh Weining  HOD / Humanities 2  Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
koh_weining@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Wong Ying Ying HOD / Student Wellbeing Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
wong_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Maggie Quek  School Staff Developer  Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
quek_liling_maggie@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Melissa Teo Deputy Head / Humanities 2 Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
teo_li_san_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Wan Yang
(Andy Lim)
Deputy Head / Student Leadership Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
lim_wan_yang@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Wong Xinyi  Senior Teacher / Economics  Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
wong_xinyi@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Zeng Wenjie  Senior Teacher / Economics  Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
zeng_wenjie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ang Siew Kwai Teacher Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
tong_siew_kwai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gabriel Poh TeacherArts:
Humanities 2 (Economics) 
wei_jie_poh@moe.edu.sg   
Mr Koh Rui Yang Teacher Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
rui_yang_koh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lau Ke Li Teacher Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
yong_ke_li@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Leong Li Lian Teacher Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
lim_li_lian_d@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Kang Yu Teacher Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
ng_kang_yu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Jinyu Teacher Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics)
jinyu_tan@moe.edu.sg
MrChai Meng WoeiTeacher 
(Contract Adjunct)
Arts:
Humanities 2 (Economics) 
chai_meng_woei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Faye Tan
HOD / 
English Language
English
tan_siew_bin_faye@moe.edu.sg
Miss Erin Woodford
HOD / 
English Literature & Language Arts concurrent
Dean / Integrated Programme
English 
woodford_erin_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kwan Kah Wai
HOD / 
Engagement & Partnership
English 
kwan_kah_wai_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheryl Lim Deputy Head / English Language English
lim_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Caroline Sng
Deputy Head /  English Literature & Language Arts
English
sng_ming_hui_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Wee Suan
Deputy Dean / 
Integrated Programme
English
goh_wee_suan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thangam
Deputy Head / 
Student
Well-Being
English
thangam_vickerama_singhan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Tong
Deputy Head / 
Student
Well-Being (Discipline)
English 
tong_chee_beng_francis@moe.edu.sg
MsJean Lee
Acting
Deputy Head / English Literature & Language Arts
Englishlee_yuling_jean@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Evangeline Ho Senior Teacher / General Paper English 
pung_yuen_mei_evangeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Norsheha Senior Teacher / General Paper English
norsheha_abdul_sukor@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Salama Noordin Senior Teacher / General Paper English 
salama_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Mr Veera Senior Teacher / Knowledge & Inquiry English 
k_veerapandiyan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheah Lee Huang Teacher English 
cheah_lee_huang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Debbie Lee Teacher English 
debbie_lee_meiyi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Divina Teo Teacher English 
teo_lien_hwa_divina@moe.edu.sg
MsElim ChengTeacher English 
cheng_elim@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Eric Yap Teacher English 
yap_zong_xing_eric@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fang Nan-Siew Teacher  English 
fang_nan_siew@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Fauzana Abdullah Teacher English 
fauzana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jane Lin  Teacher  English 
lin_luyuan_jane@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Jeremy Tay Teacher English 
tay_kiah_koon_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Marlinder Roy Teacher English 
marlinder_roy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marliyana Mustaffa Teacher English
marliyana_mustaffamarliyana_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peck Chee Siong Teacher English 
peck_chee_siong@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Russell Tan Teacher  English 
tan_wen_yi_russell@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Samuel Liu Teacher English 
samuel_liu_yi_xiang@moe.edu.sg
MsTan Chork Meng Teacher English tan_chork_meng@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Vidhya Logendran Teacher English 
vidhya_logendran@moe.edu.sg 
MsLim Pei FangTeacher
(Contract) 
English
lim_pei_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ngoh Kheng Kiat HOD / Mathematics (JC) Mathematics ngoh_kheng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hsi Han Yin Dean / Studies Mathematics hsi_han_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Jonathan Lau  HOD / Mathematics (IP) Mathematics
lau_wee_lip_jonathan@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Chiu Jin Lead Teacher / Mathematics Mathematics yeo_chiu_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Siew Choon Deputy Head / Mathematics Mathematics ting_siew_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cindy Lim Deputy Head / ICT Mathematics tan_hui_hua_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Marcus Goh Deputy Head / Mathematics (IP) Mathematics goh_chengwei_marcus@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ang Mei Ling Teacher Mathematics ang_mei_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Yi Yang Teacher Mathematics chew_yi_yang@moe.edu.sg
MrHo Foo Him Teacher Mathematics
ho_foo_him@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Fong Shi Ning Teacher Mathematics fong_shi_ning@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenneth Lim Teacher Mathematics lim_yuan_yi_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kevin Ng Teacher Mathematics ng_yon_tek_kevin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leonard LauTeacher Mathematicslau_fook_choy@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ng Lay Ling Teacher Mathematics ng_lay_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Seng Chang Teacher Mathematics ng_seng_chang@moe.edu.sg
MsPerlin PekTeacher Mathematicspek_qu_zhi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Wong Chiu Min Teacher Mathematics wong_chiu_min@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Koh-Poh Sze Sze Teacher 
(Contract Adjunct)
Mathematics poh_sze_sze@moe.edu.sg
Mr Poon Fook Weng Teacher 
(Contract Adjunct)
Mathematics poon_fook_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peh Yam Khim
Allied Educator 
(Teaching & Learning) 
Mathematics peh_yam_khim@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Choo Sheau Chian HOD / MTL Mother Tongue choo_sheau_chian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jiang Hui Deputy Head / MTL (JC) Mother Tongue jiang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cai Junjun Deputy Head / MTL (IP) Mother Tongue cai_jun_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tang Youbin Senior Teacher / Chinese Lang. Mother Tongue tang_youbin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Azyanti Senior Teacher / Malay Lang. Mother Tongue azyanti_mohamed_mudakir@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Yoon Ling Teacher Mother Tongue chan_yoon_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Shi Yan Teacher Mother Tongue chua_shi_yan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elina Abdul Rashid Teacher Mother Tongue elina_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Haslinda Ali Teacher Mother Tongue haslinda_ali@moe.edu.sg
MsHao Deyi Teacher Mother Tonguehao_deyi@moe.edu.sg
MdmHsin Shu-HanTeacher Mother Tonguehsin_shu_han@moe.edu.sg 
MissJocelyn Ling Teacher Mother Tongue jocelyn_ling_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Koh Swang Cheng Teacher Mother Tongue koh_swang_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kwok Zhen Yuan Teacher Mother Tongue kwok_zhen_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Chun-HsienTeacher Mother Tongue
lee_chun-hsien@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Pan Xu  Teacher Mother Tongue pan_xu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sethu Teacher Mother Tongue thirugnana_s_sethu_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Soodi Teacher Mother Tongue soodikkodutthal_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tai Jia Hui Teacher Mother Tonguetai_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
DrTing Hea Chuen Teacher  Mother Tongue ting_hea_chuen@moe.edu.sg 
MsWang Li Teacher Mother Tonguewang_li_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ng Siong Boon HOD / PE & PDP Physical Education ng_siong_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Teck Joo HOD / Student Leadership Physical Education tan_teck_joo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nordin Hassan Deputy Head / PE & PDP Physical Education nordin_b_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shirley Goh Deputy Head / PE & PDP Physical Education teo_yew_ing_shirley@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jonique Ang Deputy Head / Student Leadership Physical Education ang_yam_hui_jonique@moe.edu.sg
MrFrancis Lee Deputy Head / Student Well-BeingPhysical Educationlee_weng_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Eng Whatt Senior Teacher / PE Physical Education goh_eng_whatt@moe.edu.sg
Ms Esther Mok Teacher Physical Education mok_yuerong_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fung Chong Lin Teacher Physical Education fung_chong_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ying En Teacher Physical Education tan_ying_en@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Evelyn Ng Teacher 
(Contract Adjunct)
Physical Education ng_ee_lin_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lam Wai Lin Teacher 
(Contract Adjunct)
Physical Education lam_wai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Angeline Quek HOD / Project Work Project Work quek_siew_chen_angeline@moe.edu.sg
MrLim Chuan LiDeputy Head / Project Work 
Project Work lim_chuan_li@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Hazrin B Zainal Senior Teacher / Project Work Project Work hazrin_b_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Ms Anna MariaTeacher Project Work anna_maria@moe.edu.sg 
MsLiau Shu JuanTeacherProject Workliau_shu_juan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lin Wenjie  Deputy Head / Science (Biology)
Science 
(Biology)
lin_wenjie_a@moe.edu.sg
MrChoo Jun Jie Teacher 
Science 
(Biology)  
choo_jun_jie@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Daren Ong  Teacher
Science 
(Biology) 
ong_guanjie_daren@moe.edu.sg
Ms Daphne Li Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
li_weixiang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glendon Phua Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
zhi_ming_glendon_phua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jismyl Lam Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
ang_lai_neo_jismyl@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jolene Zhou Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
zhou_xuanyi@moe.edu.sg
MrsLisa Yeo Teacher 
Science 
(Biology) 
toh_may_may_lisa@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Noor Hafizah Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
noor_hafizah_mohamed_alias@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharifah Shahidah Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
sharifah_shahidah_syed_k@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Foo Ling Ling Teacher 
(Contract Adjunct)
Science 
(Biology)
tay_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Kian Seh HOD / ICT
Science 
(Chemistry)
low_kian_seh@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sim Hui Shan
HOD / Science 1 (JC)
Science 
(Chemistry)
sim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Lee Lin Hoon HOD / Science 2 (JC) Science
(Chemistry)
lee_lin_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Premala Suresh
Deputy Head / 
Science (IP)
Science 
(Chemistry)
premala_krishnadas@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gan Miaohui
Deputy Head / 
Student Leadership
Science 
(Chemistry)
tng_miaohui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Xuanjun
Deputy Dean / 
Integrated Programme
Science 
(Chemistry)
li_xuanjun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Aileen Lim
Senior Teacher / Chemistry
Science 
(Chemistry)
nam_aileen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Andrea FooTeacher 
Science 
(Chemistry) 
foo_shi_jia@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Andy Goh Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
goh_andy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chua Yock Lan Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
ng_yock_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elling LeeTeacher 
Science 
(Chemistry) 
lee_yoke_ling_elling@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Khoh Rong Lun
Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
khoh_rong_lun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liew Shuxian Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
liew_shuxian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Melvyn Lee Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
lee_melvyn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Wei Ling Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
ng_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
MrPeh Chu Ming TeacherScience
(Chemistry) 
peh_chu_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shawn Tan Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
tan_minyi_shawn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yi Jie Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
tan_yi_jie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tearle Cheng Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
cheng_boon_wah_tearle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Timothy HoTeacher 
Science 
(Chemistry) 
ho_yuan_shun@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Chan Boon Hwee HOD / Science (IP)
Science 
(Physics)
ng_boon_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Varella
Lead Teacher / 
Physics
Science 
(Physics)
varella_alan_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Jee Pheng
Deputy Head / 
Science (Physics)
Science 
(Physics)
wong_jee_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Quek Siew Ling
Senior Teacher / Physics
Science 
(Physics)
quek_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Poon Siew Cheng
Senior Teacher / Physics
Science 
(Physics)
kee_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Cheow Wee Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
chan_cheow_wee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eunice Toh Teacher Science
(Physics)
teo_lei_soo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ivan Sum Teacher Science
(Physics) 
sum_chee_chung_ivan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Eng Chee Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
koh_eng_chee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kong Pei Shan Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
kong_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Ann Lee Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
lim_ann_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lisa Tan Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
choo_keng_kim_lisa@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Loo Lai Leng Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
woon_lai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Neo Kian Siah Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
neo_kian_siah@moe.edu.sg

School Admin Team


Name  Designation Email
MsPriscilla YongSchool Counsellor yong_su_lin_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lynnette Yuan Administration Manager
(Procurement & HR)
lynnette_yuan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Serena Leong Administration Manager
(Finance)
leong_mei_lian_serena@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilfrid Lopez Operations Manager wilfrid_lopez@moe.edu.sg
MsDawn Wong Administration Executivedawn_wong_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Angela LeoAdministration Executiveleo_lie_peng@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ang Bee Lee Administration Executive ang_bee_lee_b@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Barnabas Lee ICT Associate lee_meng_hui_barnabas@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Sarah Diyana School Programme Executive sarah_diyana_zainol@moe.edu.sg
MdmJacqueline FooCorporate Support Officerjacqueline_foo_jong_ngoh@moe.edu.sg
MsJane KohCorporate Support Officer
koh_poh_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Rohana Corporate Support Officer siti_rohana_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suria Ibrahim Corporate Support Officer suria_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeo Pei LingCorporate Support Officeryeo_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
MdmIrene TanAdministrative Assistant 1tan_soh_hong@moe.edu.sg 
MsMargaret TanAdministrative Assistant 2 tan_juak_hoon_margaret@moe.edu.sg
MrLim Hock KweeTechnical Support Officer (AV)lim_hock_kwee@moe.edu.sg
MrBenjamin TanTechnical Support Officer
(IP Science Lab)
benjamin_tan@moe.edu.sg
MrNg How SoonTechnical Support Officer
(IP Science Lab)
ng_how_soon@moe.edu.sg
MdmHani Abdul AzizTechnical Support Officer
(JC Biology Science Lab)
hani_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
MsLim Ting
Technical Support Officer
(JC Chemistry Science Lab)
lim_ting@moe.edu.sg
MsLisa TangTechnical Support Officer
(JC Chemistry Science Lab)
tang_lee_fa@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Razali Jantan
Technical Support Officer
(JC Physics Science Lab)
razali_jantan@moe.edu.sg
MdmJoheriah Md Jak
Operations Support Officer
(JC Science Lab) 
 -
MdmHamedah A Latiff
Operations Support Officer
(JC Physics Science Lab) 
 -
MdmRamnah Mohd EunosOperations Support Officer
(JC Science Lab) 
 -
MrTerry TanOperations Support Officer
(IP Science Lab) 
 -
MrPeter Soh Operations Support Officer
 -
MrMike EeOperations Support Officer
 -
MrHut Yahya
Operations Support Officer
 -
MdmTan Poh Heong
Operations Support Officer
 -
MrPatrick Teo Operations Support Officer 
MdmFelicia Tiong Operations Support Officer
MrWong Chee ChungNCS Desktop Engineer -
MrMuhammad Nur Adli
NCS Desktop Engineer -
MsPremila Krishnan
Civica Library Officerpremila_krishnan@moe.edu.sg