Student Achievements


Home > About Us > College Staff

College Staff

Arts Department: Aesthetics (Art, Music)


Name  Designation UnitEmail
Ms Serene Tan HOD / Aesthetics

tan_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
MrsJane Catherine LokeDyHead / Aesthetics Art tan_hui_fen@moe.edu.sg
MsFarah Idaman Asmat Teacher Art farah_idaman_asmat@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Aaron Chen Teacher
Music
jiajun_aaron_chen@moe.edu.sg
MsEmmerlyn OngTeacherMusicong_hui_ling_emmerlyn@moe.edu.sg 
DrGary LaycockTeacher 
Music
laycock_eng_yeow_gary@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Jollyn Cheong Teacher
Music
peiling_jollyn_cheong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sim Boon Hui Teacher
(Contract Adjunct)
Music
sim_boon_hui@moe.edu.sg

Arts Department: Humanities - IP (Geography, History, Singapore Studies)


Name  Designation UnitEmail
Mr   Vincent Foo
HOD / Humanities (IP)
Singapore Studies foo_koon_tet@moe.edu.sg
MrsGoh Wenhui Deputy Head / Humanities (IP)Geography wong_wenhui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hendri Adriadi Rizal
Senior Teacher / History Historyhendri_adriadi_rizal@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Amanda Leong Teacher
Geography
leong_minen_amanda@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ruth Hagen Teacher
Geography
ruth_renuka_hagen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Esti AsmiraTeacher
History
sesilia_esti_asmira@moe.edu.sg
Ms Denise Kho  Teacher 
History
kho_suet_min_denise@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Nurliana Abdullah Teacher
History
nurliana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Daryl Ooi  Teacher  Singapore Studies ooi_shen_daryl@moe.edu.sg 

Arts Department: Humanities - JC (Economics, Geography, History)


Name  Designation Unit Email
Mr Koh Weining  HOD / Humanities (JC) Economics koh_weining@moe.edu.sg 
MrsLim Kai Teng Dean / Junior CollegeEconomics fan_kai_teng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Ying Ying HOD / Student Wellbeing Economics wong_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jared Wong
Deputy Head / 
Humanities (JC)
Geography
wong_wei_ming_jared@moe.edu.sg
Ms Melissa Teo Deputy Head / Humanities (JC) Economics teo_li_san_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Andy Lim Deputy Head / Student Leadership Economics
lim_wan_yang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zeng Wenjie  Senior Teacher / Economics  Economics zeng_wenjie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ang Siew Kwai Teacher Economics tong_siew_kwai@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Gabriel Poh  Teacher Economics wei_jie_poh@moe.edu.sg   
Mr Koh Rui Yang Teacher Economics rui_yang_koh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lau Ke Li Teacher Economics yong_ke_li@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Leong Li Lian Teacher Economics lim_li_lian_d@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Jinyu Teacher Economics jinyu_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Cheng Ying Teacher
Geography
cheng_ying_chua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Julian Chang Teacher 
Geography
chang_xiao_ping_julian@moe.edu.sg 
Mr  Benjamin Wang  Teacher History wang_guohao_benjamin@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Hasim Hasan Teacher
History
hasim_hasan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Janice Chan  Teacher 
History
chan_yan_ying_janice@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nicolette Teo Teacher
History
teo_yen_ling_nicolette@moe.edu.sg

English Department


Name  Designation Email
Ms Faye Tan
HOD / 
English Language
tan_siew_bin_faye@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheryl Lim Deputy Head / English Language lim_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thangam
Deputy Head / 
Student
Well-Being
thangam_vickerama_singhan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Tong
Deputy Head / 
Student
Well-Being (Discipline)
tong_chee_beng_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Evangeline Ho Senior Teacher / General Paper pung_yuen_mei_evangeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Norsheha Senior Teacher / General Paper norsheha_abdul_sukor@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Salama Noordin Senior Teacher / General Paper salama_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Mr Veera Senior Teacher / Knowledge & Inquiry k_veerapandiyan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheah Lee Huang Teacher cheah_lee_huang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Debbie Lee Teacher debbie_lee_meiyi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elim Cheng Teacher  cheng_elim@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Eric Yap Teacher yap_zong_xing_eric@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fang Nan-Siew Teacher  fang_nan_siew@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Fauzana Abdullah Teacher fauzana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jane Lin  Teacher  lin_luyuan_jane@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Norzian Md Yunos Teacher norzian_bt_mohd_yunos@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peck Chee Siong Teacher peck_chee_siong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Samuel Liu Teacher samuel_liu_yi_xiang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Vidhya Logendran Teacher vidhya_logendran@moe.edu.sg 
MrCliffton Tay Teacher (Contract) cliffton_tay_xiang_rui@moe.edu.sg


English Department: Language Arts & English Literature


Name  Designation Email
Ms Caroline Sng
HOD / Language Arts & English Literature
sng_ming_hui_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Miss Erin Woodford
Dean / Integrated Programme
woodford_erin_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kwan Kah Wai
HOD / 
Engagement & Partnership
kwan_kah_wai_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jean Lee
Deputy Head / Language Arts & English Literature
lee_yuling_jean@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Divina Teo Teacher teo_lien_hwa_divina@moe.edu.sg
MsEsther WangTeacher wang_yingjie_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremy Tay Teacher tay_kiah_koon_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marliyana Mustaffa Teacher marliyana_mustaffamarliyana_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Russell Tan Teacher  tan_wen_yi_russell@moe.edu.sg 

Mathematics Department


Name  Designation Email
Mr Ngoh Kheng Kiat HOD / Mathematics (JC) ngoh_kheng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hsi Han Yin Dean / Junior College hsi_han_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Jonathan Lau  HOD / Mathematics (IP) lau_wee_lip_jonathan@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Chiu Jin Lead Teacher / Mathematics yeo_chiu_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Siew Choon Deputy Head / Mathematics (JC) ting_siew_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cindy Lim Deputy Head / Mathematics (IP) tan_hui_hua_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Marcus Goh Deputy Dean / Integrated Programme goh_chengwei_marcus@moe.edu.sg
MrChew Yi YangDeputy Head / ICTchew_yi_yang@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Ho Foo Him Senior Teacher / Mathematics  ho_foo_him@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Ang Mei Ling Teacher ang_mei_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fong Shi Ning Teacher fong_shi_ning@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenneth Lim Teacher lim_yuan_yi_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kevin Ng Teacher ng_yon_tek_kevin@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Leonard Lau Teacher  lau_fook_choy@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ng Lay Ling Teacher ng_lay_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Seng Chang Teacher ng_seng_chang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Perlin Pek Teacher  pek_qu_zhi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Wong Chiu Min Teacher wong_chiu_min@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Koh-Poh Sze Sze Teacher 
(Contract Adjunct)
poh_sze_sze@moe.edu.sg
Mr Poon Fook Weng Teacher 
(Contract Adjunct)
poon_fook_weng@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Department


Name  Designation Email
Mdm Choo Sheau Chian HOD / MTL choo_sheau_chian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jiang Hui Deputy Head / MTL (JC) jiang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cai Junjun Deputy Head / MTL (IP) cai_jun_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tang Youbin Senior Teacher / Chinese Language tang_youbin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Azyanti Senior Teacher / Malay Language azyanti_mohamed_mudakir@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Yoon Ling Teacher chan_yoon_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Shi Yan Teacher chua_shi_yan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elina Abdul Rashid Teacher elina_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Haslinda Ali Teacher haslinda_ali@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hao Deyi  Teacher  hao_deyi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hsin Shu-Han Teacher  hsin_shu_han@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Jocelyn Ling  Teacher  jocelyn_ling_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Koh Swang Cheng Teacher koh_swang_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kwok Zhen Yuan Teacher kwok_zhen_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Lee Chun-Hsien Teacher  lee_chun-hsien@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Pan Xu  Teacher pan_xu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sethu Teacher thirugnana_s_sethu_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Soodi Teacher soodikkodutthal_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
Miss  Tai Jia Hui  Teacher  tai_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
Dr Ting Hea Chuen  Teacher   ting_hea_chuen@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Wang Li  Teacher  wang_li_a@moe.edu.sg 

Physical Education Department


Name  Designation Email
Mr Ng Siong Boon HOD / PE & PDP ng_siong_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Teck Joo HOD / Student Leadership tan_teck_joo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nordin Hassan Deputy Head / PE & PDP nordin_b_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shirley Goh Deputy Head / PE & PDP teo_yew_ing_shirley@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jonique Ang Deputy Head / Student Leadership ang_yam_hui_jonique@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Lee  Deputy Head / Student Well-Being lee_weng_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Eng Whatt Senior Teacher / PE goh_eng_whatt@moe.edu.sg
Ms Esther Mok Teacher mok_yuerong_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fung Chong Lin Teacher fung_chong_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ying En Teacher tan_ying_en@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Evelyn Ng Teacher 
(Contract Adjunct)
ng_ee_lin_evelyn@moe.edu.sg

Project Work Department


Name  Designation Email
Mrs Angeline Quek HOD / Project Work quek_siew_chen_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Chuan Li Deputy Head / Project Work 
lim_chuan_li@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Hazrin B Zainal Senior Teacher / Project Work hazrin_b_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Anna Maria Teacher  anna_maria@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Liau Shu Juan Teacher liau_shu_juan@moe.edu.sg 

Science Department (Biology, Chemistry, Physics, IP)


Name  Designation Unit Email
Ms Sim Hui Shan
HOD / Science 1 (JC)
Chemistry
sim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Lee Lin Hoon HOD / Science 2 (JC) Chemistry lee_lin_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Chan Boon Hwee HOD / Science (IP)
Integrated Programme
ng_boon_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Kian Seh HOD / ICT Integrated Programme
low_kian_seh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gan Miaohui
School Staff Developer
Chemistry
tng_miaohui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jolene Zhou Deputy Head / Science (Biology) Biology zhou_xuanyi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Premala Suresh
Deputy Head / 
Science (Chemistry)
Chemistry
premala_krishnadas@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Jee Pheng
Deputy Head / 
Science (Physics)
Physics
wong_jee_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yi Jie Deputy Head / Student Well-Being
Chemistry
tan_yi_jie@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Timothy Ho Acting Deputy Head / Student Leadership
Integrated Programme  
ho_yuan_shun@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Alan Varella
Lead Teacher / 
Physics
Physics
varella_alan_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Aileen Lim
Senior Teacher / Chemistry
Chemistry
nam_aileen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Quek Siew Ling
Senior Teacher / Physics
Physics
quek_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Choo Jun Jie  Teacher 
Biology
choo_jun_jie@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Daren Ong  Teacher Biology
ong_guanjie_daren@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glendon Phua Teacher Biology zhi_ming_glendon_phua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jismyl Lam Teacher Biology ang_lai_neo_jismyl@moe.edu.sg
MrChong Kok Leong JonathanTeacher Biology chong_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg 
Ms  Andrea Foo Teacher 
Chemistry
foo_shi_jia@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Andy Goh Teacher
Chemistry
goh_andy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chua Yock Lan Teacher
Chemistry
ng_yock_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Elling Lee Teacher 
Chemistry
lee_yoke_ling_elling@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Liew Shuxian Teacher
Chemistry
liew_shuxian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Melvyn Lee Teacher
Chemistry
lee_melvyn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Wei Ling Teacher
Chemistry
ng_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shawn Tan Teacher
Chemistry
tan_minyi_shawn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tearle Cheng Teacher
Chemistry
cheng_boon_wah_tearle@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eunice Toh Teacher Physics teo_lei_soo@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Ivan Sum  Teacher  Physics sum_chee_chung_ivan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Eng Chee Teacher
Physics
koh_eng_chee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lisa Tan Teacher
Physics
choo_keng_kim_lisa@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Loo Lai Leng Teacher
Physics
woon_lai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Neo Kian Siah Teacher
Physics
neo_kian_siah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kong Pei Shan Teacher Integrated Programme kong_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Ann Lee Teacher
Integrated Programme
lim_ann_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lisa Yeo  Teacher 
Integrated Programme
toh_may_may_lisa@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Noor Hafizah Teacher Integrated Programme noor_hafizah_mohamed_alias@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Peh Ang Tiong  Teacher  Biology  peh_ang_tiong@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Peh Chu Ming  Teacher Integrated Programme peh_chu_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharifah Shahidah Teacher
Integrated Programme
sharifah_shahidah_syed_k@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Seng Kwang Teacher  Integrated Programme tan_seng_kwang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs  Yap Siew Siang  Teacher  Chemistry ong_siew_siang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs  Foo Ling Ling  Teacher 
(Contract Adjunct)
Integrated Programme tay_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg

School Admin Team


Name  Designation Email
MsPriscilla YongSchool Counsellor yong_su_lin_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serena Leong Administration Manager
(Finance)
leong_mei_lian_serena@moe.edu.sg
MsDawn WongActing Administration Manager
(Procurement & HR)
dawn_wong_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilfrid Lopez Operations Manager 1wilfrid_lopez@moe.edu.sg
MrOsman AspariOperations Manager 2osman_aspari@moe.edu.sg
Ms Angela LeoAdministration Executiveleo_lie_peng@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ang Bee Lee Administration Executive ang_bee_lee_b@moe.edu.sg 
MsJane KohCorporate Support Officer
koh_poh_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Rohana Corporate Support Officer siti_rohana_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suria Ibrahim Corporate Support Officer suria_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeo Pei LingCorporate Support Officeryeo_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
MdmYin May Nee Corporate Support Officer yin_may_nee@moe.edu.sg 
MdmIrene TanAdministrative Assistant 1tan_soh_hong@moe.edu.sg 
MdmFlorence SumAdministrative Assistant 2 sum_kwai_ling@moe.edu.sg
MrLim Hock KweeTechnical Support Officer (AV)lim_hock_kwee@moe.edu.sg
MrBenjamin TanTechnical Support Officer
(IP Science Lab)
benjamin_tan@moe.edu.sg
MrNg How SoonTechnical Support Officer
(IP Science Lab)
ng_how_soon@moe.edu.sg
MdmHani Abdul AzizTechnical Support Officer
(JC Biology Science Lab)
hani_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
MsLim Ting
Technical Support Officer
(JC Chemistry Science Lab)
lim_ting@moe.edu.sg
MsLisa TangTechnical Support Officer
(JC Chemistry Science Lab)
tang_lee_fa@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Razali Jantan
Technical Support Officer
(JC Physics Science Lab)
razali_jantan@moe.edu.sg
MdmJoheriah Md Jak
Operations Support Officer
(JC Science Lab) 
 -
MdmHamedah A Latiff
Operations Support Officer
(JC Physics Science Lab) 
 -
MdmRamnah Mohd EunosOperations Support Officer
(JC Science Lab) 
 -
MrTerry TanOperations Support Officer
(IP Science Lab) 
 -
MdmAnnie Ng Operations Support Officer
(General Office)  
 - 
MrMike EeOperations Support Officer
 -
MrRazali Bin Abdul Majed
Operations Support Officer
 -
Mdm Lee Gek Ong Operations Support Officer  - 
MdmTan Poh Heong
Operations Support Officer
 -
MdmFelicia Tiong Operations Support Officer - 
MrWong Chee ChungNCS Desktop Engineer -
MrMuhammad Nur Adli
NCS Desktop Engineer -
MsPremila Krishnan
Civica Library Officerpremila_krishnan@moe.edu.sg