Home > About Us > College Leadership

College Leadership

College Leaders

Principal
Mrs Low Ay Nar
sim_ay_nar@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal 1
Mrs Lim Kia Huan
tan_kia_huan@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal 2
Mr Foo Yong Howe
foo_yong_howe@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal
(Administration)
Mr Mark Chan 
mark_chan@schools.gov.sg

Heads of Department

Dean / Studies Mr Hsi Han Yin hsi_han_yin@moe.edu.sg  
Dean / Integrated Programme Ms Tan Chork Mengtan_chork_meng@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Aesthetics Ms Serene Tan tan_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
HOD / English Language Ms Faye Tan tan_siew_bin_faye@moe.edu.sg
HOD / English Literature & Language Arts Ms Erin Woodfordwoodford_erin_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Humanities 1 Mr Lin Pei lin_pei@moe.edu.sg 
Acting HOD / Humanities 2 Mr Koh Weining koh_weining@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mathematics (JC) Mr Ngoh Kheng Kiat ngoh_kheng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mathematics (IP) Mr Jonathan Lau lau_wee_lip_joanathan@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue Mdm Choo Sheau Chian choo_sheau_chian@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science 1 (JC) Ms Sim Hui Shan sim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science 2 (JC) Ms Lee Lin Hoon lee_lin_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / Science (IP) Mrs Chan Boon Hwee ng_boon_hwee@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Physical Education
& Personal Development Programme  
Mr Ng Siong Boon ng_siong_boon@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / Project Work Ms Angeline Quek quek_siew_chen_angeline@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / ICT Mr Low Kian Seh low_kian_seh@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Student Well-Being Ms Wong Ying Ying wong_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Student Leadership Mr Tan Teck Joo  tan_teck_joo@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Engagement & Partnership Ms Kwan Kah Wai kwan_kah_wai_jenny@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff DeveloperMs Maggie Quek  
quek_liling_maggie@moe.edu.sg 

Deputy Heads of Department

Deputy Dean / Integrated Programme  Ms Goh Wee Suan goh_wee_suan@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Dean / Integrated Programme Ms Li Xuanjun li_xuanjun@moe.edu.sg 
Deputy Head / Aesthetics Ms Kok Zhi Ying kok_zhi_ying@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / English Language Ms Cheryl Lim lim_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / English Literature & Language Arts Ms Caroline Sng sng_ming_hui_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Acting Deputy Head / English Literature & Language ArtsMs Jean Lee lee_yuling_jean@moe.edu.sg 
Deputy Head / Humanities 1 Mrs Goh Wenhui wong_wenhui@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Humanities 1 Mr Jared Wong wong_wei_ming_jared@moe.edu.sg
Acting Deputy Head / Humanities 2  Ms Melissa Teo teo_li_san_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Mathematics (JC) Mrs Goh Siew Choon ting_siew_choon@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Mathematics (IP) Mr Marcus Goh goh_chengwei_marcus@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Mother Tongue (JC) Mdm Jiang Hui jiang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Mother Tongue (IP) Ms Cai Junjuncai_jun_jun@moe.edu.sg 
Deputy Head / Science (Biology) (JC) Ms Lin Wenjie lin_wenjie_a@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Science (Chemistry) (JC) Mrs Zubaidah Lokman   zubaidah_lokman@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Science (Physics) (JC) Mr Wong Jee Phengwong_jee_pheng@moe.edu.sg 
Deputy Head / Science (IP) Mrs Premala Suresh premala_krishnadas@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Physical Education
& Personal Development Programme  
Mrs Shirley Goh teo_yew_ing_shirley@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Physical Education
& Personal Development Programme   
Mr Nordin B Hassannordin_b_hassan@moe.edu.sg 
Acting Deputy Head / Project Work  Mr Lim Chuan Li lim_chuan_li@moe.edu.sg  
Deputy Head / ICT Mrs Cindy Lim tan_hui_hua_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Student Well-Being (Discipline) Mr Francis Tong tong_chee_beng_francis@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Student Well-Being Ms Thangam thangam_vickerama_singhan@moe.edu.sg 
Acting Deputy Head / Student Well-Being Mr Francis Leelee_weng_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg 
Deputy Head / Student Leadership Ms Jonique Ang ang_yam_hui_jonique@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Student Leadership Mrs Gan Miaohui tng_miaohui@moe.edu.sg
Deputy Head / Student LeadershipMr Vincent Foo foo_koon_tet@moe.edu.sg 
Deputy Head / Student Leadership Mr Andy Lim
lim_wan_yang@moe.edu.sg