Student Achievements


Home > Temasek Experience > Co-Curricular Activities > Junior College > Sports & Adventure

Sports & Adventure

BADMINTON

Badminton.png Teacher I/C
Mrs Shirley Goh

Email
teo_yew_ing_shirley@moe.edu.sg

BASKETBALL

Basketball Thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Eric Yap

Email
yap_zong_xing_eric@moe.edu.sg

BOWLING

Bowling Thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Kevin Ng

Email
ng_yon_tek_kevin@moe.edu.sg

FLOORBALL (BOYS)

Floorball thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Glendon Phua

Email
zhi_ming_glendon_phua@moe.edu.sg

FOOTBALL (BOYS)

Football thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Francis Tong

Email
tong_chee_beng_francis@moe.edu.sg

NETBALL

Netball.png
Teacher I/C
Ms Rimiko Chuah

Email
rimiko_chuah_li_mei@moe.edu.sg

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE CLUB

Outdoor Adventure Club thumbnail.jpeg Teacher I/C
Mr Koh Rui Yang

Email
rui_yang_koh@moe.edu.sg

SHOOTING

Shooting.png Teacher I/C
Ms Fauzana Abdullah

Email
fauzana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

SWIMMING

Swimming thumbnail.jpeg Teacher I/C
Ms Esther Mok

Email
mok_yuerong_esther@moe.edu.sg

TABLE TENNIS

Table Tennis.png Teacher I/C
Ms Tan Ying En

Email
tan_ying_en@moe.edu.sg

TAEKWONDO

Taekwondo thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Francis Lee

Email
lee_weng_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg

TENNIS

Tennis Thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Mr Wong Jee Pheng

Email
wong_jee_pheng@moe.edu.sg

VOLLEYBALL

Volleyball Thumbnail.jpg Teacher I/C
Ms Quek Siew Ling

Email
quek_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg