Home > About Us > College Staff

College Staff

Teaching Staff


Name  Designation Dept Email
Ms Kok Zhi Ying Deputy Head / Aesthetics
Aesthetics 
(Music)
kok_zhi_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aaron Chen Teacher
Aesthetics 
(Music)
jiajun_aaron_chen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jollyn Cheong Teacher
Aesthetics 
(Music)
peiling_jollyn_cheong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sim Boon Hui Contract Adjunct Teacher
Aesthetics 
(Music)
sim_boon_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Farah Idaman Asmat Teacher
Aesthetics 
(Art)
farah_idaman_asmat@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Grace Yeo Teacher
Aesthetics 
(Art)
cheng_leng_tuan_grace@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liau Shu Juan Teacher
Aesthetics 
(Art)
liau_shu_juan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Rafidah Teacher
Aesthetics 
(Art)
siti_rafidah_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lin Pei HOD / Arts (Economics) Economics lin_pei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Ying Ying HOD / Student Wellbeing Economics wong_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
MsMaggie Quek School Staff Developer Economicsquek_liling_maggie@moe.edu.sg  
MrKoh WeiningDeputy Head / Arts (Economics)Economicskoh_weining@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Foo
Deputy Head / 
Student Leadership
Economics foo_koon_tet@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Wong Xinyi  Senior Teacher / Economics  Economics wong_xinyi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Andy Lim Teacher Economics
lim_wan_yang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ang Siew Kwai Teacher Economics tong_siew_kwai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daryl Ooi Teacher Economics ooi_shen_daryl@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Gabriel Poh  Teacher Economics wei_jie_poh@moe.edu.sg
MsGracia LamTeacherEconomics 
Mrs Jagit Than Teacher Economics jagit_than@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Rui Yang Teacher Economics rui_yang_koh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lau Ke Li Teacher Economics yong_ke_li@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Leong Li Lian Teacher Economics lim_li_lian_d@moe.edu.sg
Ms Melissa Teo Teacher Economics teo_li_san_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Kang Yu Teacher Economics ng_kang_yu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Jinyu Teacher Economics jinyu_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zeng Wenjie Teacher Economics zeng_wenjie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Wenhui
Deputy Head / 
Arts (Humanities)
Humanities 
(Geography)
wong_wenhui@moe.edu.sg
MrJared Wong
Deputy Head / 
Arts (Humanities)
Humanities 
(Geography)
wong_wei_ming_jared@moe.edu.sg
Ms Amanda Leong Teacher
Humanities 
(Geography)
leong_minen_amanda@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Cheng Ying Teacher
Humanities 
(Geography)
cheng_ying_chua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ruth Hagen Teacher
Humanities 
(Geography)
ruth_renuka_hagen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Shahida
Allied Educator 
(Teaching & Learning)
Humanities (Geography) nur_shahida_suhaimi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alex Tan Senior Teacher / History
Humanities 
(History)
tan_weng_cheong_alex@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hendri Adriadi Rizal Senior Teacher / History
Humanities 
(History)
hendri_adriadi_rizal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hasim Hasan Teacher
Humanities 
(History)
hasim_hasan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurliana Abdullah Teacher
Humanities 
(History)
nurliana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nicolette J Teo Teacher Humanities 
(History)
teo_yen_ling_nicolette@moe.edu.sg
Ms Faye Tan
HOD / 
English Lang.
English tan_siew_bin_faye@moe.edu.sg
Ms Erin Woodford
HOD / 
E. Lit. & Lang. Arts
English woodford_erin_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kwan Kah Wai
HOD / 
Partnership & Engagement
English kwan_kah_wai_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serene Tan
HOD / 
Aesthetics
English tan_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Chork Meng
Dean / 
Integrated Programme
English tan_chork_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheryl Lim Deputy Head / English Lang. English lim_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Caroline Sng
Deputy Head / 
E. Lit. & Lang. Arts
English sng_ming_hui_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Russell Tan
Deputy Head / 
E. Lit. & Lang. Arts
English tan_wen_yi_russell@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Wee Suan
Deputy Dean / 
Integrated Programme
English goh_wee_suan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thangam Naresh
Deputy Head / 
Student Wellbeing
English thangam_vickerama_singhan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Tong
Deputy Head / 
Student Wellbeing (Discipline)
English tong_chee_beng_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Evangeline Ho Senior Teacher / General Paper English pung_yuen_mei_evangeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Norsheha Sukor Senior Teacher / General Paper English norsheha_abdul_sukor@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Salama Noordin Senior Teacher / General Paper English salama_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Mr Veerapandiyan K Senior Teacher / Knowledge & Inquiry English k_veerapandiyan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheah Lee Huang Teacher English cheah_lee_huang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Debbie Lee Teacher English debbie_lee_meiyi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Divina Teo Teacher English teo_lien_hwa_divina@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Yap Teacher English yap_zong_xing_eric@moe.edu.sg
MrFang Nan-SiewTeacher English fang_nan_siew@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Fauzana Abdullah Teacher English fauzana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
MsJane Lin Teacher English lin_luyuan_jane@moe.edu.sg 
MsJean LeeTeacherEnglishlee_yuling_jean@moe.edu.sg
MrJeremy TayTeacherEnglishtay_kiah_koon_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Marlinder Roy Teacher English marlinder_roy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marliyana Mustaffa Teacher English marliyana_mustaffamarliyana_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peck Chee Siong Teacher English peck_chee_siong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Samuel Liu Teacher English samuel_liu_yi_xiang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Hsin Ching Teacher English teo_hsin_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ngoh Kheng Kiat HOD / Mathematics (JC) Mathematics ngoh_kheng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hsi Han Yin Dean / Studies Mathematics hsi_han_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Jonathan Lau HOD / Mathematics (IP)Mathematics
lau_wee_lip_jonathan@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Chiu Jin Lead Teacher / Mathematics Mathematics yeo_chiu_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Siew Choon Deputy Head / Mathematics Mathematics ting_siew_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cindy Lim Deputy Head / ICT Mathematics tan_hui_hua_cindy@moe.edu.sg
MrMarcus GohDeputy Head / Mathematics (IP)Mathematicsgoh_chengwei_marcus@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ang Mei Ling Teacher Mathematics ang_mei_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Yi Yang Teacher Mathematics chew_yi_yang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fong Shi Ning Teacher Mathematics fong_shi_ning@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gan Chin Koon Teacher Mathematics gan_chin_koon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenneth Lim Teacher Mathematics lim_yuan_yi_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kevin Ng Teacher Mathematics ng_yon_tek_kevin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Leong Siew Kheng Teacher Mathematics leong_siew_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Chuan Li Teacher Mathematics lim_chuan_li@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Lay Ling Teacher Mathematics ng_lay_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Seng Chang Teacher Mathematics ng_seng_chang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tag Lee Phin Teacher Mathematics ng_lee_phin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Chiu Min Teacher Mathematics wong_chiu_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poh Sze Sze Contract Adjunct Teacher Mathematics poh_sze_sze@moe.edu.sg
Mr Poon Fook Weng Contract Adjunct Teacher Mathematics poon_fook_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Choo Sheau Chian HOD / MTL MTL choo_sheau_chian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jiang Hui Deputy Head / MTL (JC) MTL jiang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Denise Chan Deputy Head / MTL (IP) MTL chan_xin_min@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tang Youbin Senior Teacher / Chinese Lang. MTL tang_youbin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Jianping Senior Teacher / Chinese Lang. MTL wang_jianping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Azyanti Mudakir Senior Teacher / Malay Lang. MTL azyanti_mohamed_mudakir@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Yoon Ling Teacher MTL chan_yoon_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chong Piah Huang Teacher MTL lim_piah_huang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Shi Yan Teacher MTL chua_shi_yan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elina Abdul Rashid Teacher MTL elina_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Haslinda Ali Teacher MTL haslinda_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Swang Cheng Teacher MTL koh_swang_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kwok Zhen Yuan Teacher MTL kwok_zhen_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Xuan Han Teacher MTL lim_xuan_han@moe.edu.sg
Mr Pan Xu TeacherMTLpan_xu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sethu Ramalingam Teacher MTL thirugnana_s_sethu_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Soodikkodutthal Ganesan Teacher MTL soodikkodutthal_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Siong Boon HOD / PE & PDP PE ng_siong_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Teck Joo HOD / Student Leadership PE tan_teck_joo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nordin Hassan Deputy Head / PE & PDP PE nordin_b_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shirley Goh Deputy Head / PE & PDP PE teo_yew_ing_shirley@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jonique Ang Deputy Head / Student Leadership PE ang_yam_hui_jonique@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Eng Whatt Senior Teacher / PE PE goh_eng_whatt@moe.edu.sg
Ms Esther Mok Teacher PE mok_yuerong_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Lee Teacher PE lee_weng_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fung Chong Lin Teacher PE fung_chong_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ying En Teacher PE tan_ying_en@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Evelyn Ng Contract Adjunct Teacher PE ng_ee_lin_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lam Wai Lin Contract Adjunct Teacher PE lam_wai_lin@moe.edu.sg
MrsAngeline QuekHOD / Project WorkProject Workquek_siew_chen_angeline@moe.edu.sg
MrHazrin B ZainalSenior Teacher / Project WorkProject Workhazrin_b_zainal@moe.edu.sg
MsLin Wenjie Deputy Head / Science (Biology)
Science 
(Biology)
lin_wenjie_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Daren Ong  Teacher
Science 
(Biology) 
ong_guanjie_daren@moe.edu.sg
Ms Daphne Li Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
li_weixiang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glendon Phua Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
zhi_ming_glendon_phua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jismyl Lam Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
ang_lai_neo_jismyl@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jolene Zhou Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
zhou_xuanyi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Noor Hafizah Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
noor_hafizah_mohamed_alias@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Kian Eng Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
ong_kian_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharifah Shahidah Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
sharifah_shahidah_syed_k@moe.edu.sg
Mr Suresh Nadarajan Teacher
Science 
(Biology)
suresh_nadarajan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Kian Seh HOD / ICT
Science 
(Chemistry)
low_kian_seh@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sim Hui Shan
HOD / Science 1 (JC)
Science 
(Chemistry)
sim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Lin HoonHOD / Science 2 (JC)Science
(Chemistry)
lee_lin_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Lokman Zubaidah
Deputy Head / 
Science (Chemistry)
Science 
(Chemistry)
zubaidah_lokman@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Premala Suresh
Deputy Head / 
Science (IP)
Science 
(Chemistry)
premala_krishnadas@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gan Miaohui
Deputy Head / 
Student Leadership
Science 
(Chemistry)
tng_miaohui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Xuanjun
Deputy Dean / 
Integrated Programme
Science 
(Chemistry)
li_xuanjun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Aileen Lim
Senior Teacher / Chemistry
Science 
(Chemistry)
nam_aileen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Andrea Foo Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
foo_shi_jia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Andy Goh Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
goh_andy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chua Yock Lan Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
ng_yock_lan@moe.edu.sg
MrKhoh Rong Lun
Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
khoh_rong_lun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liew Shuxian Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
liew_shuxian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Melvyn Lee Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
lee_melvyn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Wei Ling Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
ng_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shawn Neo Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
shawn_neo_zhe_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shawn Tan Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
tan_minyi_shawn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kuang Shing Teacher Science 
(Chemistry)
tan_kuang_shing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yi Jie Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
tan_yi_jie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tay Sen Ai Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
tay_sen_ai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tearle Cheng Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
cheng_boon_wah_tearle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Timothy Ho Teacher
Science 
(Chemistry)
ho_yuan_shun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Boon Hwee HOD / Science (IP)
Science 
(Physics)
ng_boon_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Varella
Lead Teacher / 
Physics
Science 
(Physics)
varella_alan_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Jee Pheng
Deputy Head / 
Science (Physics)
Science 
(Physics)
wong_jee_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Quek Siew Ling
Senior Teacher / Physics
Science 
(Physics)
quek_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Poon Siew Cheng
Senior Teacher / Physics
Science 
(Physics)
kee_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Cheow Wee Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
chan_cheow_wee@moe.edu.sg
MrsEunice TohTeacherScience
(Physics)
teo_lei_soo@moe.edu.sg
MrHo Hon WingTeacher 
Science 
(Physics)
ho_hon_wing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Joanne Ng Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
ng_li_min_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Eng Chee Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
koh_eng_chee@moe.edu.sg
MsKong Pei ShanTeacher
Science 
(Physics)
kong_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Ann Lee Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
lim_ann_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lisa Tan Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
choo_keng_kim_lisa@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Loo Lai Leng Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
woon_lai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Neo Kian Siah Teacher
Science 
(Physics)
neo_kian_siah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peh Yam Khim
Allied Educator 
(Teaching & Learning)
Science (Physics) peh_yam_khim@moe.edu.sg

Executive & Administrative Staff


Name  Designation Email
MsPriscilla YongSchool Counsellor yong_su_lin_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lynnette Yuan Admin Manager
(Procurement & HR)
lynnette_yuan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Serena Leong Admin Manager
(Finance)
leong_mei_lian_serena@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilfrid Lopez Operations Manager wilfrid_lopez@moe.edu.sg
MsDawn Wong Admin Executivedawn_wong_mei_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Angela LeoAdmin Executiveleo_lie_peng@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Barnabas Lee ICT Associate lee_meng_hui_barnabas@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Jacqueline Ambrose School Programmes Executive jacqueline_sarah_chandra_ambrose@moe.edu.sg
MdmJacqueline FooCorporate Support Officerjacqueline_foo_jong_ngoh@moe.edu.sg
MdmSharifah Maimunah
Corporate Support Officer
sharifah_maimunah_syed_man@moe.edu.sg
MdmSuria Ibrahim
Corporate Support Officer
suria_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
MsJane KohCorporate Support Officer
koh_poh_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeo Pei LingCorporate Support Officeryeo_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
MdmSaadiah AliOperations Support Officer
(General Office)
saadiah_ali@moe.edu.sg
MdmIrene TanAdministrative Assistanttan_soh_hong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Josephine Chaw
Administrative Assistantchaw_geak_mui@moe.edu.sg
MrLim Hock KweeAV Technicianlim_hock_kwee@moe.edu.sg
MrBenjamin TanScience Lab Technician
(IP Science)
benjamin_tan@moe.edu.sg
MrNg How SoonScience Lab Technician
(IP Science)
ng_how_soon@moe.edu.sg
MrsHani JacobsScience Lab Technician
(JC Biology)
hani_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
MsLim Ting
Science Lab Technician
(JC Chemistry)
lim_ting@moe.edu.sg
MsLisa TangScience Lab Technician
(JC Chemistry)
tang_lee_fa@moe.edu.sg
Mr
Razali Jantan
Science Lab Technician
(JC Physics)
razali_jantan@moe.edu.sg
MdmJoheriah Md Jak
Operations Support Officer
(Science Lab) 
 -
MdmHamedah A Latiff
Operations Support Officer
(Science Lab) 
 -
MdmRamnah Mohd EunosOperations Support Officer
(Science Lab) 
 -
MrTerry TanOperations Support Officer
(Science Lab) 
 -
MrPeter Soh Operations Support Officer
 -
MrMike EeOperations Support Officer
 -
MrHut Yahya
Operations Support Officer
 -
MdmTan Poh Heong
Operations Support Officer
 -
MrTan Yew Beng
Operations Support Officer
 -
MrTeo Ching Heng
Operations Support Officer
 -
MrWong Chee ChungNCS Desktop Engineer -
MrMuhammad Nur Adli
NCS Desktop Engineer -
MsPremila Krishnan
Civica Library Officerpremila_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
MdmMaureen TanLibrary Assistant -