Home > About Us > College Leadership

College Leadership

College Leaders

Principal
Mrs Low Ay Nar
sim_ay_nar@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal 1
Mrs Lim Kia Huan
tan_kia_huan@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal 2
Mr Foo Yong Howe
foo_yong_howe@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal
(Administration)
Mr Mark Chan 
mark_chan@schools.gov.sg

Heads of Department

HOD / Arts (Humanities) Mr Han Song Guang
han_song_guang@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Arts (Economics) Mr Lin Pei lin_pei@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Aesthetics Ms Serene Tan tan_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
HOD / English Language Ms Faye Tan tan_siew_bin_faye@moe.edu.sg
HOD / English Literature & Language Arts Ms Erin Woodfordwoodford_erin_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
HOD / PE & PDP Mr Ng Siong Boon ng_siong_boon@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mathematics (JC) Mr Ngoh Kheng Kiat ngoh_kheng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Acting HOD / Mathematics (IP) Mr Jonathan Lau lau_wee_lip_joanathan@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue Mdm Choo Sheau Chian choo_sheau_chian@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science (JC) Ms Sim Hui Shan sim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science (IP) Mrs Chan Boon Hwee ng_boon_hwee@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Project Work Ms Angeline Quek quek_siew_chen_angeline@moe.edu.sg 
HOD / ICT Mr Low Kian Seh low_kian_seh@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Student Well-Being Ms Wong Ying Ying wong_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Student Leadership Mr Tan Teck Joo  tan_teck_joo@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Partnership & Engagement Ms Kwan Kah Wai kwan_kah_wai_jenny@moe.edu.sg 
Dean / StudiesMr Hsi Han Yin
hsi_han_yin@moe.edu.sg 
Dean / Integrated ProgrammeMs Tan Chork Meng
tan_chork_meng@moe.edu.sg
School Staff DeveloperMs Maggie Quek  
quek_liling_maggie@moe.edu.sg